Shock-jock and America’s Got Talent judge Howard Stern.

I love America. Not in the way you might imagine but it’s more a European’s appreciation of its flaws,contradictions and bible belt conservative agenda in the face of harmless liberalism.

A great case in point of this would be the embracing of Howard Stern as the new judge on America’s Got Talent. He has replaced Piers Morgan in the hot seat and if I actually ever watched the show(which I don’t) I’m sure that is a good thing.

The Quality Of This Picture Is About As Good As Piers Morgan’s Guests On His Life Stories Show.

I can only really base that opinion on the guests selected to appear on Piers Morgan’s Life Stories:

  • Lulu
  • Donny Osmond
  • Kelly Osbourne
  • Peter Andre
  • Ulrika Jonsson

If this is what Morgan deems to be worthy of entrainment, I’m glad he’s not casting his opinion on there any-more. Which isn’t to do him a dis-service as a journalist because I was reading his GQ interviews long before the public knew about him and he was meritorious while conducting them.

But back to Mr. Stern. I’ve always been a fan of his. He has that dark, twisted, pretty much filthy sense of humour that appeals to degenerates the world over. He’s not what you’d call a role-model to the younger generation although he’s quite the educator.

Carmen’s Got Talent & Howard Stern Get’s Her To Demonstrate It On The Sybian

He appeals to a smaller section of society, the type that enjoy conversations such as this with Carmen Electra:

”Can I ask you an honest question? Have you ever masturbated and thought of me?”

”Let me see your panties, oh your legs look good, your ass looks awesome, you don’t have a bit of cellulite on there”

”Do you ever put a strap-on on and give it to Dave?”

I don’t have a problem with this. It seems like something that Mitt Romney might have a problem with though and given the large percentage of Americans who would hold the same dated opinions as him, it’s a bit of a shock that there hasn’t been a Phelps family protest outside a studio somewhere yet.

America’s Worst Nightmare. Howard Stern Might Be Just That After His Judging.

When Janet Jackson had the ole  nipple slip the country went crazy. The FCC issued a $550,000 fine which was then later dismissed by the Supreme Court for a wardrobe malfunction resulting in a body part being exposed. Put that in perspective with a guy who’s line of questioning for guests are about sodomizing their husband with a synthetic sexual aid and you’ll see why I love America.

Clearly Stern shouldn’t be on America’s Got Talent but I’m delighted that he is. I just can’t wait for the soon to be aired interview on CNN of a distraught mother who responded to her 12 year old’s ”What does Howard Stern do Mommy” question with the response ”Just enter his name into Google”

There’ll be enough dildo, fetish, sexual references on there for the FCC to have this guy banned for life.