It Beats Looking At Mark Zuckerberg’s Face Anyway

I know what you’re thinking; lucky kid. Hard to argue with it but you gotta admit, it looks pretty weird and I’m not really sure of the benefits of breastfeeding a child whose face is old enough to convey a message that says ”I know I shouldn’t be doing this”

He actually looks pretty guilty judging by the latest front cover of Time magazine.

Joanne Beauregard practices what is called attachment parenting meaning:

– “Baby wearing,” or carrying your child in a sling for most of their daytime moments.
– Co-sleeping in the family bed.
– Extended breastfeeding until the child self-weans. This can mean years. If there is a new baby in the house, both children are breastfed in a process called tandem nursing.

I don’t really have an opinion on this other than I think the child will become overly attached to the parent and who can blame him when she looks like that.

Let us know what you think of this.